260 South Compo Road, Westport, CT

non home header

Events Calendar

Title Start Date Start Time End Time Book Now When Open link
LLNHGA Emily Buck Tournament Thursday, July 18, 2019 08:00am 11:00am
LMGA Pape Member/Guest Friday, July 19, 2019 07:00am 07:00pm
LMGA Pape Member/Guest Saturday, July 20, 2019 06:00am 12:00pm
LWGA Club Championship-Round 1 Tuesday, July 23, 2019 07:50am 10:12am
LWGA Club Championship-Round 2 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 08:00am 05:00pm
LLNHGA Thursday, July 25, 2019 08:00am 11:00am
LMGA Club Championship Qualifying Saturday, July 27, 2019 06:00am 07:15am
LMGA Club Championship Sunday, July 28, 2019 06:00am 08:40am
CT Super Seniors Monday, July 29, 2019 08:00am 01:00pm
LWGA Stroke Play Tournament Tuesday, July 30, 2019 07:50am 10:12pm

Get in touch

Contact us

Tee Time "Day of Play" 203.226.9785
Automated Tee Times: 203-341-1833
Pro Shop
203-221-0900

Our Location

Longshore Golf Course
260 South Compo Road
Westport, CT 06880
Map Us

Book Online

Online Tee Times

Specials

Latest Specials

Course Login  |  Website Designed & Hosted by CourseLogix - Websites for Golf Courses