260 South Compo Road, Westport, CT

non home header

Events Calendar

Title Start Date Start Time End Time Book Now When Open link
LWGA play for pink Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Ladies 9 holers Thursday, June 29, 2017
Ladies 9 holers Thursday, July 06, 2017
LWGA Trophy Tuesday Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Ladies 9 holers Thursday, July 13, 2017
Member Guest Friday, July 14, 2017 08:00am 05:00pm
Member Guest Saturday, July 15, 2017 08:00am 05:00pm
LWGA Member /Guest Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Ladies 9 holers Thursday, July 20, 2017
LWGA Club Championship Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Get in touch

Contact us

Tee Time "Day of Play" 203.226.9785
Automated Tee Times: 203-341-1833
Pro Shop
203-221-0900

Our Location

Longshore Golf Course
260 South Compo Road
Westport, CT 06880
Map Us

Book Online

Online Tee Times

Specials

Latest Specials

Course Login  |  Website Designed & Hosted by CourseLogix - Websites for Golf Courses